The #1 18 Inch Doll Clothes and Furniture Store!
FREE ground shipping on qualifying orders. Learn more.
Call Toll Free 800-615-7048
Shopping Cart
wishlist   /   
 
Return to 18-inch Doll Clothes - Brownie Uniform - Brown Vest, Skirt, Hat and Socks plus Blue Shirt - fits American Girl ® Dolls
Sort by::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good quality December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC  
I purchased this for my Brownie Scout for her AG doll.  It is excellent quality fabric and very nice embroidered detail.  I would highly recommend this item for any girl scout that you have.  My daughter loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For my grand daughter October 23, 2011
Reviewer: Grandma from Anchorage, AK  
Since I am on a retirement income I can not always afford to buy my grandchildren all that I would like to.  Recently my youngest grand daughter join the Brownie troop.  When I gave her the Brownie uniform it was the best thing I could have given her.  She took it to her next meeting to show.  The workmanship is excellant and it is so authentic.  Thank you for making these affordable clothing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Brownie Scout uniform October 21, 2011
Reviewer: Grand ma  
My grand daughter loves the two American girl dolls that she owns.  She dresses them in different outfits every day.  When I surprised her with the Brownie Uniform she was delighted and quickly put the uniform on one of the dolls.  Now she can't wait until her next Brownie meeting to show her off.  Thank your for keeping the price within reason

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brownie Skirt Uniform September 20, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Willis, TX  
My granddaughter (age 7) is a Brownie and was so excited to get a Brownie uniform for her American Girl Doll.  The uniform is really made well, and I look forward to buying other outfits for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent qualaity! January 4, 2011
Reviewer: Tammy McDermott from Appleton, NY United States  
Looks just like the "Big Girls" Brownie Uniform!  My daughter dressed her doll and took her to her latest meeting. All the girls were in love!  Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very authentic January 7, 2010
Reviewer: Susan Plomin from Chicago, IL United States  
My daughter got this outfit for Christmas and loves it.  It is so authentic, looks just like her Brownie outfit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift for a scout ! January 7, 2010
Reviewer: Christine N from Morgantown, PA United States  
I got this for my Brownie & she absolutely loves to dress her doll up for 'meetings' !

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brownie Uniform January 28, 2009
Reviewer: Cheryl Wilson from Hackettstown, NJ United States  
I bought this uniform for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it.  I like that it looks so authentic with the little try-its and the embroidering to look like the pins.  Great item for a Brownie Scout!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brownie Uniform January 14, 2009
Reviewer: Cindy Sorenson from Bismarck, ND United States  
This was a terrific gift for my daughter.  She just started brownies this year and was so excited to have an outfit that so closely matches her uniform right down to the patches.  We have shared your website with several other troop mothers.  I think that we will be seeing alot of these outfits at the sleepover!  Thanks so much for giving us a source of such wonderful clothes for our dolls' dolls!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Raves January 4, 2009
Reviewer: Diane Piercy from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
After much searching on  the American Girl site and feeling like I couldn't afford to purchase  much for my granddaughter, I discovered this site. I ordered the Brownie uniform and HS jacket .The quality and fit are superb. My granddaughter loved them so much and was so impressed that I could find the tiny uniform. I am now recommending this company to everyone . Thank-you for the promptness of my order and for helping me make Christmas special for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

(Your shopping cart is empty)