The #1 18 Inch Doll Clothes and Furniture Store!
FREE ground shipping on qualifying orders. Learn more.
Call Toll Free 800-615-7048
Shopping Cart
wishlist   /   
 
Return to 18-Inch Doll Furniture - Stackable Bunk Bed with Ladder - fits American Girl ® Dolls
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased November 20, 2011
Reviewer: Mom from MS from Quitman, MS  
My 6 year old daughter has been wanting bunk beds for her American Girl dolls and I couldn't find them anywhere.  I finally found Emily Rose and was very pleased with the products and especially pleased with the prices!  She will be a very happy girl on Christmas morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY CUTE!! October 13, 2011
Reviewer: Rebecca from Winnsboro texas  
I bought this bunk bed for my daughters 2 American Girl Dolls~ IT was simple to put together. Dont use a power tool to put together tho.. SImple and pretty and fits all 18" dolls with a lil room for their toys and such! Its easier to put together with a another person but super cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money January 3, 2011
Reviewer: Kathy P from Indiana  
Bought the bunk beds for my daughters for Christmas.  It is an adorable set and of really good quality.  Shipping was lightning fast!  The girls love it.  We'll be back to order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth every penny! January 3, 2011
Reviewer: Joanna from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
I purchased the bunk beds and the armoire for my granddaughter for Christmas. I wish you could have seen the look on her face when she opened her eyes and saw this beautiful set. Not only was she thrilled and couldn't wait to play with them, but I was thrilled because they were extremely well made, easy to put together... and beautiful! They also match my granddaughter's bedroom set so it was doubly special. I am extremely pleased to have found a site with quality items for the AG dolls at reasonable prices. Everything I've purchased so far from clothes to furniture, shoes, etc., has elicited oooohs and ahhhhs from everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pretty! Sturdy and easy to assemble. October 26, 2010
Reviewer: Trenda from Mississippi  
My daughter received these bunk beds for her birthday. She loves the pretty crown design. I loved how easy it was to put together! These beds are very sturdy and are well-made. I know she will enjoy this for years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hours of Fun, Easy Assembly May 22, 2010
Reviewer: Rebecca Smirk from Yardley, PA United States  
My daughter was so excited about these bunk beds.  I couldn't get them out of the box and assembled fast enough for her.  Once they were put together (took less than 5 min!), she played for hours, making her doll climb up the layer and go to sleep.  Very well made and cute, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish Crown Bunk Beds January 8, 2010
Reviewer: D. McGarry from Dracut, MA United States  
I've purchased the bunk beds for my granddaughter and she loves them.  She has 4 American Girl Dolls now and last year I bought the plain white bunk beds from Emily Rose.  Now each girl has their own bed.  The quality of the furniture far surpasses anything I've seen in the stores.  I am quite pleased with everything I have bought in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bunk Beds Look Great! August 16, 2009
Reviewer: Dawn from MN United States  
These bunk beds are easy to assemble and look great.  My daughter loves to play with them and now has a bed for each of her AG dolls.   This is a great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish Crown Bunk Bed July 27, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC United States  
Great quality, very cute! Perfect for our AG dolls & my daughters are thrilled! Also purchased Wish Champion Skater outfit (adorable!). Shipped quickly, great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish Crown Bunk Beds January 27, 2009
Reviewer: Kim Laughary from Spring, TX United States  
The Wish Crown Bunk Beds are very well made.  I found them to be a much better product than the beds I have purchased in the past and the price couldn't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

(Your shopping cart is empty)